Your basket
You don't have any items yet.
Dragonflies Literacy
"A colourful series of readers with engaging stories that will keep even the most reluctant readers enthralled . All the books have been book banded, with this initial release starting at Pink band and ending with Gold Band"
Key features View sample page
Featured in Book Bands for Guided Reading 4th Edition
  • Engaging stories written by well-known children's authors
  • Familiar characters such as Greedy Cat throughout the series
  • Careful developmental sequence for building on skills and strategies
  • Range of genres and text forms covered
  • Word count, high frequency words, and skills focus listed inside each cover
  • Preview question losted on the back cover of each book to aid comprehension
  • Rich texts designed to motivate and challenge children
Customer reviews
"Well-written stories with good plotlines ... Useful supplement to core series, particularly at higher bands" Book Bands for Guided Reading, 4th Edition
Dragonflies Literacy Logo